Distributors

Australia (Oceania)

Terra ANZ PTY LTD

P.O. Box 3224
Austral
NSW, 2171
Australia (Oceania)

Tel: (+61) 44 9529551

Denmark

AxxHosting

Glæemosevej 12
Tølløse, 4340
Denmark

Contact Person: Niki Jensen

Tel: (+45) 82 133705

Germany

KAEMI GmbH

Glogauer Str. 6
Berlin, 10999
Germany

sven@kaemi.email

Contact Person: Sven Launspach

Tel: (+49) 303 642 8780

Germany

neokey GbR [Neue IT Lösungen]

Zellerstr. 67
Stuttgart, 70180
Germany

Contact Person: Rainer Kummert

Tel: (+49) 0711 400 55 900

Greece

Business Shop (Telemachos Tritsarolis & SIA E.E.)

Navarchou Votsi 69
Athens
Attica, 10445
Greece

info@betterpc.gr

Contact Person: Nick Tritsarolis

Tel: (+30) 21 1401 3000

Hungary

Mobil Digital ltd

Budapest, IV.
Budapest, 1044
Hungary

info@mobildigital.eu

Contact Person: Taberkokt Abdel

Tel: (+361) 7834 364

Italy

DPTEC di Daniele Priore

Via di Casale 6
Lariano (RM), 00076
Italy

d.priore@dptec.it

Contact Person: Daniele Priore

Tel: (+39) 06 6051 3587, (+39) 04 9927 1546

Mobile: (+39) 34 7680 5625

Italy

Silver srl

Via San Defendente 3
Crevacuore, 13864
Italy

gianmarco@tesseractechnologies.com

Contact Person: Gianmarco Bonan

Tel: (+39) 01 5885 3347

Italy

Tabbì Tek

Via Aldo Moro, 26
Carovigno
Brindisi, 72012
Italy

info@tabbitek.it

Contact Person: Daniele Tabbì

Tel: (+39) 08 3199 5198

Netherlands

Harrah International BV

Zijdelveld 67
Uithoorn, 1421 TL
Netherlands

eric.heertje@harrah.nl

Contact Person: Eric Heertje

Tel: (+31) 02 9752 1850

Romania

SC ARALIA SRL

Str. Teilor Nr. 2 Ap .12
Floresti
CLUJ, 407280
Romania

tehnic@araliaconsult.ro

Contact Person: Aurelian Salavastru

Tel: (+40) 720 088 874

Romania

Sivtech Telecom SRL

Str. Dimitrie Orbescu
nr.11 Ap.1A, sector 2,
Bucharest, 020469
Romania

office@sivtech.ro

Contact Person: Silviu Ionita

Tel: (+40) 311 001 536

C.U.I: RO 17198574

Slovakia

Fonet, spol. s r.o.

Pod Hajom 1090/63
Dubnica nad Vahom,
Slovakia, 018 41
Slovakia

kacian@fonet.sk

Contact Person: Lubor Kacian

Tel: (+421) 327 443930

Switzerland

Openfactory GmbH

Moosweg 25
Frauenfeld, 8500
Switzerland

gebhardt@openfactory.ch

Contact Person: Silvan Gebhardt

Tel: (+41) 525 669 500

United Kingdom

United Networking

4 Lark Way
Westbourne, Emsworth
West Sussex, PO10 8UU
United Kingdom

jack@unitednetworking.co.uk

Contact Person: Jack Watts

Tel: (+44) 0739 580 7345

 

Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept Decline

Distributor Required

In your region

I am Interested Not Interested
0
(0) Products
  Send Inquiry